Institutional Partners


Institutional Partners

Institution Contact Person
Cagayan Province
Governor  Manuel Mamba
Action for Economic Reforms Men Sta. Ana
Ateneo de Manila University Fr. Roberto Yap SJ, President
Cahbriba Alternative School Foundation Pilar Habito, President & CEO
Cartwheel Foundation Gina Alfonso, President
City of General Santos Phillip Pabelic
City of Marawi, ARMM Councilor Abdani Alonto
City of Naga Willie Prilles
Cultural Center of the Philippines Nikko Zapata
Education for Life Foundation Edicio dela Torre, President
Eskwelahan sang Katawhan Rafael Coscolluela, Chairman & Managing Trustee
KASAMA KA Community-Based Rehabilitation Barney McGlade
Montinola Foundation Gianna Montinola
Municipality of Ajuy, Iloilo Mayor Jett Rojas
Municipality of Balasan, Iloilo Mayor Filomeno Ganzon
Municipality of Barira, BARMM Mayor Abdulradzak Tomawis
Municipality of Barotac Viejo, Iloilo Mayor Neil Tupas III
Municipality of Batad, Iloilo Mayor Pedro Alarcon
Municipality of Carles, Iloilo Mayor Salagunting Betita
Municipality of Concepcion, Iloilo Mayor Milliard S. Villanueva
Municipality of Datu Paglas, Maguindanao Mayor  Abubakar  Paglas
Municipality of Diffun, Quirino Mayor Marlo Guillermo
 Iloilo City Mayor Jed Mabilog
Municipality of Lemery, Iloilo Mayor Ligaya Apura
Municipality of Libertad, Antique Mayor Mary Jean Te
Municipality of Rizal, Cagayan Mayor Raul dela Cruz
Municipality of Rizal, Cagayn Mayor Raul dela Cruz
Municipality of San Dionisio, Iloilo Mayor Peter Paul Lopez
Municipality of Tiwi, Albay Mayor Jaime Villanueva
Municipality of Tuao, Cagayan
Municipality of   Upi, Maguindanao Mayor Ramon A. Piang
Museo Pambata Foundation Cristina Lim-Yuson, President
Museum Foundation of the Philippines Maribel Ongpin
Notre Dame of Dadiangas-NDDC Bro. Robert McGovern, FMS
Our Lady of Peace Guidance Center Fr. Michael McGuire
Philippine Normal University
Province of Sarangani Governor Miguel Dominguez
Public Education Network USA Wendy Puriefoy
Public Finance Institute of the Philippines Dr. Angel Yoingco, President
Rotary Club of San Juan North Atty. Van Jimenez, President
SGS David Robinson, President
St. Scholastica’s College Sr. Angelica Leviste, OSB, President
Venture for Fund Raising Foundation Marvee Celi, Chairman



Whether as an individual or an institution, you can make a difference on our children’s future.